Nitro 4D Magic Preview Free C4D Plugin

Pixel Lab Training C4D

This one is a game changer for me folks. Seriously, this plugin is amazing and will save you tons of frustration and time. Check out my review and don’t pass this by, this is a VERY strong plugin and you won’t regret trying it out!

Get the plugin here: http://nitro4d.com/blog/freebie/magicpreview/

 

    1. Chris Churchill
      Chris Churchill10-11-2012

      Thanks for sharing! It went straight to my startup layout.

    2. Michael Cerdeiros
      Michael Cerdeiros10-11-2012

      This is awesome thanks for sharing. I noticed one thing though. When I use Magic Preview it always revers my render settings to”my Render setting” which is the default vs the pre saved one I created. Have you noticed this?

      • Joren
        Joren10-11-2012

        Hmm, interesting. I didn’t notice that. I’ll have to check it out, thanks for the heads up!

    3. Carter .R
      Carter .R10-11-2012

      awesome plugin

    4. fasteddie
      fasteddie10-11-2012

      Greatest plugin ever.

      I mean, EVER! 😀

    5. Thomas
      Thomas10-11-2012

      Simply amazing, excellent find.

    6. michael120
      michael12010-12-2012

      this is awesome. thx for sharing.

    7. justin
      justin10-12-2012

      thank you sir (Y)

    8. Nancy motion graphics inspiration blog
      Nancy motion graphics inspiration blog10-13-2012

      That’s amazing post,thanks for sharing with us.

    9. Chris
      Chris10-16-2012

      SuuhhhhWEEEET!

    10. Ricky
      Ricky10-19-2012

      Amazing, thanks Joren,sometimes I forget to check Nitro 4D for news, but luckily you’re always up to date! 🙂

    11. Navarro Parker
      Navarro Parker10-19-2012

      Amazing! So much better than the built-in IRR.

      (But still a long way off from the instant feedback of Modo Preview Render, Lightware VPR, or Maxwell FIRE)

    12. Tom Daigon
      Tom Daigon05-10-2013

      Very cool for Previews. Im going to always do Linear Work flows and set up my render setting and project setting to reflect this. Does this visualize with the Linear Workflow in mind?

    13. Daniel
      Daniel05-24-2013

      Yeah, I’ve tried this but I’m going to have to uninstall it. It keeps changing my render settings. Anyone know how to get it to NOT do this?

    Leave a Reply